Contact Us

General Enquiries

 

Copiers For Sale,
Unit 63, Gilwilly Road, Gillwilly Industrial Estate, Penrith, Cumbria, United Kingdom CA11 9BL

email: sales@tradecopiers.co.uk | telephone: 01768 210800 | fax: 01768 210804

Managing Director

Stephen Armistead | stephen@tradecopiers.co.uk

Used Copier Sales & Purchasing

Copier Sales Manager | Sue Watson | sue@tradecopiers.co.uk

Copier Purchasing

Copier Purchasing Manager | Simon Kean | simonkean@tradecopiers.co.uk

Toner Sales & Purchasing

Consumables Manager | Paul Armistead | paul@tradecopiers.co.uk

Export Department

Export Manager | Ashley McCall | ashley@tradecopiers.co.uk

Warehouse and Logistics

Warehouse Manager | Keith Monaghan | warehouse@tradecopiers.co.uk

Accounts Department

Finance Manager | Debra Pickering | admin@tradecopiers.co.uk

Environmental Enquiries

Environmental Manager | Dik Stoddart | dik@tradecopiers.co.uk